Ford | Simmering

Werner Zall

Standortleitung

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

0676/84 7272 240
w.zall@mvcmotors.at 

Robert Schaffer

Serviceleiter

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

0676/84 7272 505
mailto:r.schaffer@mvcmotors.at

Thomas Urban

Markenleiter FORD

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

0676/84 7272 534
t.urban@mvcmotors.at 

Christian Juranitsch

Neuwagenverkauf

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

0676/84 7272 531
c.juranitsch@mvcmotors.at

Branko Domanovic

Neuwagenverkauf

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

0676/84 7272 533
b.domanovic@mvcmotors.at

Daniel Nikolic

Gebrauchtwagenverkauf

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

0676/84 7272 565
d.nikolic@mvcmotors.at

Erich Tiefenbacher

Gebrauchtwagenverkauf

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

0676/84 7272 532
e.tiefenbacher@mvcmotors.at

Christian Nowak

Großkundenverkauf

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

0676/84 7272 530
c.nowak@mvcmotors.at

Martin Ludl

Junior Großkundenverkauf

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

0676/84 7272 580
m.ludl@mvcmotors.at

Klaus Novak

Großkundenverkauf

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

0676/84 7272 540
k.novak@mvcmotors.at

Robert Havlicek

Großkundenverkauf

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

0676/84 7272 520
r.havlicek@mvcmotors.at

Markus Jeckel

Kundendienstberater

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

01/760 77-322
m.jeckel@mvcmotors.at

Gerald Szedenik

Kundendienstberater

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

01/760 77-319
g.szedenik@mvcmotors.at

Thomas Zachs

Kundendienstberater

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

01/760 77-226
t.zachs(at)mvcmotors.at

Markus Houfek

Kundendienstberater

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

01/760 77-324
m.houfek@mvcmotors.at

Wolfgang Kainzmayer

Werkstättenmeister

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

01/760 77-325
w.kainzmayer(at)mvcmotors.at

Mona Badran

Kassa/Terminvereinbraung/Telefon

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

01/760 77-110
m.badran@mvcmotors.at

Britta Ganneshofer

Kassa/Terminvereinbraung/Telefon

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

01/760 77-218
y.widhalm@mvcmotors.at

Anita Lang

Terminvereinbarung/Kassa/Telefon

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

01/760 77-110
a.lang@mvcmotors.at

Radomir Draksler

Ersatzteilverkauf

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

01/760 77-321
r.draksler@mvcmotors.at

Roland Eichhorn

Ersatzteilverkauf

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

01/760 77-341
r.eichhorn@mvcmotors.at

Christian Halbauer

Ersatzteilverkauf

Simmeringer Hauptstr. 261
1110 Wien

01/760 77-341
c.hallbauer(at)mvcmotors.at

Brigitte Liebl

Leiterin Neuwagen Dispo

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-1220
b.liebl@mvcmotors.at

Florian Urban, M.A.

Marketing Assistent

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 261
f.urban@mvcmotors.at

Monika Berghold

Leiterin Buchhaltung

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-1910

m.berghold@mvcmotors.at

Leopold Schnaitt

Premium Partner Betreuung

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/ 84 7272 - 601
l.schnaitt@mvcmotors.at

Mag. Alexander Bittner

Geschäftsführer

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 201
abittner@mvcautomotive.com

Renate Hawelka

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 1020
rhawelka@mvcautomotive.com