Ford | Wien West

Christian Holejsovsky

Standortleitung

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

0676/84 7272 400
c.holejsovsky@mvcmotors.at

Harald Nagy

Serviceleiter

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

0676/84 7272 305
h.nagy@mvcmotors.at

Dieter Kaufmann

Markenleiter FORD

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

0676/84 7272 331
d.kaufmann@mvcmotors.at

Felix Kostenwein

Neuwagenverkauf

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

0676/84 7272 330
f.kostenwein@mvcmotors.at

Patrick Halbauer

Neuwagenverkauf

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

0676/84 7272 332
p.halbauer@mvcmotors.at

Peter Mathes

Gebrauchtwagenverkauf

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

0676/84 7272 364
p.mathes@mvcmotors.at

 

 

 

 

Peter Thau

Gebrauchtwagenverkauf

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

0676/84 7272 365
p.thau@mvcmotors.at

Friedrich Pyringer

Großkundenverkauf

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

0676/84 7272 333
f.pyringer@mvcmotors.at

Wolfgang Pötzelberger

Großkundenverkauf

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

0676/84 7272 320
w.poetzelberger@mvcmotors.at

Martin Wohlgenannt

Großkundenverkauf

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

0676/84 7272 334
m.wohlgenannt@
mvcmotors.at

Norbert Hödl

Serviceberater

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

01/87 811-4720
n.hödl@mvcmotors.at

 

 

 

 

Norbert Tietze

Serviceberater

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

01/87 811-4740
n.tietze@mvcmotors.at

Patrick Lares

Werkstättenmeister

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

01/87 811-4750
p.lares(at)mvcmotors.at

Martin Tiefenbacher

Serviceberater

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

01/87 811-4730
m.tiefenbacher@mvcmotors.at

Mario Nitsche

Serviceberater

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

01/87 811-4426
m.nitsche(at)mvcmotors.at

Wolfgang Rain

Werkstättenmeister

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

01/87 811-4735
w.rain(at)mvcmotors.at

Sabrina Kaufmann

Kassa/Terminvereinbarung/Telefon

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

01/87 811-4111
s.kaufmann@mvcmotors.at

Isabella Nagy

Kassa/Terminvereinbarung/Telefon

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

01/87 811-4715
i.nagy@mvcmotors.at

Markus Tscheppen

Verkaufsberater

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

01/87 811-4520
m.tscheppen@mvcmotors.at

Christian Frühwirth

Verkaufsberater

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

01/87 811-4540
c.frühwirth@mvcmotors.at

Franz Penzes

Verkaufsberater

Guldengasse 1A
1140 Wien

01/87 811-4260
f.penzes@mvcmotors.at

Brigitte Liebl

Leiterin Neuwagen Dispo

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-1220
b.liebl@mvcmotors.at

Florian Urban, M.A.

Marketing Assistent

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-1950
f.urban@mvcmotors.at

Monika Berghold

Leiterin Buchhaltung

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-1910

m.berghold@mvcmotors.at

Leopold Schnaitt

Premium Partner Betreuung

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/ 84 7272 - 601
l.schnaitt@mvcmotors.at

Mag. Alexander Bittner

Geschäftsführer

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 201
abittner@mvcautomotive.com

Renate Hawelka

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 1020
rhawelka@mvcautomotive.com