FordStore | Brünnerstrasse

Dario Hajdarevic, MSc

Standortleitung

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 600
d.hajdarevic@mvcmotors.at

Slobodan Birovljevic

 

Serviceleiter

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 605

s.birovljevic@mvcmotors.at

Adam Unger

Markenleiter FORD

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 623
a.unger@mvcmotors.at

Emir Music

Neuwagenverkauf FORD

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 687
e.music@mvcmotors.at

Anton Bamberger

Neuwagenverkauf FORD

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 2230
0676/84 7272 431
a.bamberger@mvcmotors.at

Florian Göstl

Neuwagenverkauf FORD

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 621
f.goestl@mvcmotors.at

Alexander Zwetler

Markenleiter VOLVO

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 631
a.zwetler@mvcmotors.at

Alen Ibrisimovic

Neuwagenverkauf VOLVO

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 622
01/27780 5230
a.ibrisimovic@mvcmotors.at

Andreas Bernleithner

Gebrauchtwagenverkauf

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 665
a.bernleithner@mvcmotors.at

Gerhard Swoboda

Gebrauchtwagenverkauf

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 5420
0676/84 7272 664
g.swoboda@mvcmotors.at

Michael Haunold

Großkundenverkauf FORD

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 657
m.haunold@mvcmotors.at

Andreas Reich

Großkundenverkauf

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 656
a.reich@mvcmotors.at

Günter Nahodil

Serviceberater FORD

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 5724
0676/84 7272 684
g.nahodil@mvcmotors.at

Haris Behremovic

Serviceberater VOLVO

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 5751
0676/84 7272 626
h.behremovic@mvcmotors.at

Vladan Milicevic

Werkstättenmeister

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/847272-626
v.milicevic@mvcmotors.at

Reinhold Dallamassl

Serviceberater FORD

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 5723
0676/84 7272 685
r.dallamassl@mvcmotors.at

Martin Söllner

Werkstättenmeister

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/847272-629
m.soellner@mvcmotors.at

Karin Wegscheider

Terminvereinbarung/Telefon

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-5711
k.wegscheider@mvcmotors.at

Julia Suarez Torres

Terminvereinbarung/Telefon

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-5712
j.suareztorres@mvcmotors.at

Alexandra Borsodi

Terminvereinbarung/Telefon

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-5111
a.borsodi@mvcmotors.at

Osmunde Dolischka

Administration Neu- & Gebrauchtwagen

Brünner Straße 66

1210 Wien

01/27780 5320
o.dolischka(at)mvcmotors.at

Marcus Obermann

Gebietsleiter Wien

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0664/ 164 69 91
m.obermann@carplus.at

Melissa Cam

Innendienst Zulassungsstelle

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27 580 -1025
m.cam@wienerstaedtische.at

Daniela Neubauer

Innendienst Zulassungsstelle

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27 580 -1025
d.neubauer@carplus.at

Erich Scherzer

Verkaufsberater

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-5550
e.scherzer@mvcmotors.at

Markus Horvath

Verkaufsberater

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-5530
m.horvath@mvcmotors.at

Michael Mick

Verkaufsberater

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-5520
m.mick@mvcmotors.at

Thomas Gruber

Verkaufsberater

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-5540
t.gruber@mvcmotors.at

Harald Bruckner

Leiter Lack- & Karosserie Zentrum

Brünner Straße 66

1210 Wien

01/27780-5110
0676/847272680

h.bruckner@mvcmotors.at

Mario Zollner

Kundendienstberater

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780-5840
m.zollner@mvcmotors.at

Jürgen Simon

Spenglermeister

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 628
j.simon@mvcmotors.at

Roland Hobodides

Kundendienstberater

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 684
r.hobodides@mvcmotors.at

Christian Stadler

Kundendienstberater

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 681
c.stadler@mvcmotors.at

Eva Tscheppen

Administration

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-5810
e.tscheppen@mvcmotors.at

Jacqueline Gschwandtner

Terminvereinbarung/ Telefon

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780-5830
j.gschwandtner@mvcmotors.at

Johann Strauß

Lackiermeister

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 683

j.stauss@mvcmotors.at

Horst Jeziorko

Leiter Logistik Zentrum

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 1510
0676/84 7272 502
h.jeziorko(at)mvcmotors.at

Rudolf Unger

Gruppenleiter Vertrieb

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 8525
r.unger(at)mvcmotors.at

Gerald Kopetzky

Ersatzteilverkauf

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 8535
g.kopetzky(at)mvcmotors.at

Josef Markl

Gruppenleiter Logistik

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 8515
j.markl(at)mvcmotors.at

Werner Schildegger

Ersatzteile Disposition/Einkauf

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 8520
w.schildegger(at)mvcmotors.at

Kevin Janak

Ersatzteilverkauf

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 8510
k.janak@mvcmotors.at

Brigitte Liebl

Leiterin Neuwagen Dispo

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-1220
b.liebl@mvcmotors.at

Florian Urban, M.A.

Marketing Assistent

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-1950
f.urban@mvcmotors.at

Monika Berghold

Leiterin Buchhaltung

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/277 80-1910

m.berghold@mvcmotors.at

Leopold Schnaitt

Premium Partner Betreuung

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/ 84 7272 - 601
l.schnaitt@mvcmotors.at

Mag. Alexander Bittner

Geschäftsführer

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

0676/84 7272 201
abittner@mvcautomotive.com

Renate Hawelka

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Brünner Straße 66
1210 Wien

01/27780 1020
rhawelka@mvcautomotive.com